<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE INTERNET USER *scam?*</title>
	<atom:link href="http://elamb.org/international-worldwide-internet-user-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://elamb.org/international-worldwide-internet-user-scam/?utm_source=rss&#038;utm_medium=rss&#038;utm_campaign=international-worldwide-internet-user-scam</link>
	<description>information system security, risk management, scam research</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 27 Nov 2011 07:30:02 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jemma</title>
		<link>http://elamb.org/international-worldwide-internet-user-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-195744</link>
		<dc:creator>Jemma</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 28 Jan 2010 17:53:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://elamb.org/international-worldwide-internet-user-scam/#comment-195744</guid>
		<description>Seth Parker is this a worldwide scam? </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Seth Parker is this a worldwide scam?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Christian</title>
		<link>http://elamb.org/international-worldwide-internet-user-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-193849</link>
		<dc:creator>Christian</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 05 Jul 2009 14:12:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://elamb.org/international-worldwide-internet-user-scam/#comment-193849</guid>
		<description>Plus, if the E-mail is a fraud one, may you do something to sanctioned the persons involved in this scamming job?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Plus, if the E-mail is a fraud one, may you do something to sanctioned the persons involved in this scamming job?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Christian</title>
		<link>http://elamb.org/international-worldwide-internet-user-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-193848</link>
		<dc:creator>Christian</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 05 Jul 2009 14:08:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://elamb.org/international-worldwide-internet-user-scam/#comment-193848</guid>
		<description>To whom it may concern,

I received an E-mail almost identical to the example above &quot;Seth L. Parker&quot; as the agent. here is the exact content of it.

Reminder) Promo Winner!!!
Saturday, July 4, 2009 2:21 AM
From:
&quot;EUROMILLION&quot; 
Add sender to Contacts
To:
undisclosed-recipients

Congratulations, you just won $2,500,000.00 in the

ongoing Euromillion promo.Contact agent Name:Mr

Seth L. Parker
Email:seth.parker@live.ca
Tel: +44-703-599-2555
1.Full Names. 2.Home Address.3.Age. 4.Sex.

5.Occupation.6.Phone Number.
7.Nationality.

Note:
Any winner in the 1st category of the Euromillion

(United Kingdom National Lottery), who have earlier

received this winning notification and submitted their

claims information to our claims agent(Mr. Seth

Parker) is advised to discard this mail and continue

their claims process with the claims agent because

double claim by any winner will attract a serious

penalty.


Is &quot;Seth Parker&quot; existing? does the whole message categorically a fraud one?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>To whom it may concern,</p>
<p>I received an E-mail almost identical to the example above &#8220;Seth L. Parker&#8221; as the agent. here is the exact content of it.</p>
<p>Reminder) Promo Winner!!!<br />
Saturday, July 4, 2009 2:21 AM<br />
From:<br />
&#8220;EUROMILLION&#8221;<br />
Add sender to Contacts<br />
To:<br />
undisclosed-recipients</p>
<p>Congratulations, you just won $2,500,000.00 in the</p>
<p>ongoing Euromillion promo.Contact agent Name:Mr</p>
<p>Seth L. Parker<br />
Email:seth.parker@live.ca<br />
Tel: +44-703-599-2555<br />
1.Full Names. 2.Home Address.3.Age. 4.Sex.</p>
<p>5.Occupation.6.Phone Number.<br />
7.Nationality.</p>
<p>Note:<br />
Any winner in the 1st category of the Euromillion</p>
<p>(United Kingdom National Lottery), who have earlier</p>
<p>received this winning notification and submitted their</p>
<p>claims information to our claims agent(Mr. Seth</p>
<p>Parker) is advised to discard this mail and continue</p>
<p>their claims process with the claims agent because</p>
<p>double claim by any winner will attract a serious</p>
<p>penalty.</p>
<p>Is &#8220;Seth Parker&#8221; existing? does the whole message categorically a fraud one?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

