<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Attention: Beneficiary *SCAM?*</title>
	<atom:link href="http://elamb.org/attention-beneficiary-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://elamb.org/attention-beneficiary-scam/?utm_source=rss&#038;utm_medium=rss&#038;utm_campaign=attention-beneficiary-scam</link>
	<description>information system security, risk management, scam research</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 27 Nov 2011 07:30:02 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: jennifer</title>
		<link>http://elamb.org/attention-beneficiary-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-194721</link>
		<dc:creator>jennifer</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 28 Aug 2009 03:04:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://elamb.org/attention-beneficiary-scam/#comment-194721</guid>
		<description>I got one kinda like this but it was telling me i had unclaimed money 10.7 million dollars and that 2 men were there trying to claim that i sent them there to pick  it up because i was at home ill and they wanted me to send them my info and copy of my drivers license and to let thm know if i had sent these men and if i didnt they need to know so they can arrest them and that if i was the right person they was tryen to get ahold of they would be sending me that money within 3 days...this is crazy..isn&#039;t it illegal..they tried to get a copy of my driver lisense,address,age,number,marital status..what the hell???  </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got one kinda like this but it was telling me i had unclaimed money 10.7 million dollars and that 2 men were there trying to claim that i sent them there to pick  it up because i was at home ill and they wanted me to send them my info and copy of my drivers license and to let thm know if i had sent these men and if i didnt they need to know so they can arrest them and that if i was the right person they was tryen to get ahold of they would be sending me that money within 3 days&#8230;this is crazy..isn&#039;t it illegal..they tried to get a copy of my driver lisense,address,age,number,marital status..what the hell???</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: John R. Brandt</title>
		<link>http://elamb.org/attention-beneficiary-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-133529</link>
		<dc:creator>John R. Brandt</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 25 Sep 2008 21:05:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://elamb.org/attention-beneficiary-scam/#comment-133529</guid>
		<description>Thanks for the warning!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the warning!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: DD</title>
		<link>http://elamb.org/attention-beneficiary-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-127778</link>
		<dc:creator>DD</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 03 Sep 2008 12:40:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://elamb.org/attention-beneficiary-scam/#comment-127778</guid>
		<description>Yeah, got one today with exactly the same contents.
The originating IP shows it is from Nigeria.
Scams and phishing still remains their national sport, eh?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yeah, got one today with exactly the same contents.<br />
The originating IP shows it is from Nigeria.<br />
Scams and phishing still remains their national sport, eh?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

